What you save in these tools stays in this browser: it is not sent to any server
Named saves from the previous version
Some tools no longer have named “Save / load”: they remember on their own the last thing you did. What you saved before is still here. Download it as a file to load it with “Import” in its tool, or delete it if you no longer want it.
Reading what is saved in this browser…